Presented by PGA National Resort and Spa

Congratulations to the 2019 Award Winners!

Golf Professional of the Year
Craig Norman, Hobble Creek

Teacher of the Year
Tommy Sharp, Golf Lab

Youth Player Development Leader
Jake Wyatt, Gladstan

Assistant Golf Professional of the Year
Jon DeBoer, Tuhaye

Jon Unger Saleseman of the Year Award
Brian Howes, Callaway

Merchandiser of the Year – Private
Marty Bauer, Glenwild

Merchandiser of the Year- Public
Lynn Landgren, Bonneville

Player Development Award
Bryant Boshard, The Ridge

Superintendent of the Year- Public
Tracy Howard, Carbon Country Club

Superintendent of the Year- Private
Paul Stokes, Logan Country Club

Horton Smith Award
Chad Pettingill, Jeremy Ranch

Bill Howard Award
Dale Darling

Bill Strausbaugh Award
Darci Olsen, Glenmoor

Gentleman Jeff Award
Scott Whittaker