Officers

Dustin Volk

President

dvolk@co.davis.ut.us

Kent McComb

Vice President

kmccomb@bountifulutah.gov

Jeff John

Secretary

jeff.john@loganutah.org

Ryan Kartchner

Honorary President

rkartchner@promontoryclub.com

Craig Norman

Director

melon_61@yahoo.com

IMG_1065

Darci Olsen

Director

go.do.golfclinics@gmail.com

Marty Bauer

Director

Zach Johnson

Section Champion-Director

Ron Rawls

District 9 Director

Brad Holmes

Indepentent Director

dale-darling

Dale Darling

Independent Director

Ned Siegfried

Ned Siegfried

Independent Director

Staff

Devin Dehlin

Executive Director

ddehlin@pgahq.com

Annie W. Fisher

Assistant Executive Director

afisher@pgahq.com

Aaron Goodman

Tournament Director

agoodman@pgahq.com

Cecily Bioxham

Office Manager

cbloxham@pgahq.com

Samantha Crawford

Junior Golf Staff

scrawford@pgahq.com

Head Shot

Jesse Dodson

Media & Communications Staff

jdodson@pgahq.com

Keith Soriano

PGA Employment Consultant

ksoriano@pgahq.com