Officers

Kent McComb

President

kmccomb@bountifulutah.gov

Jeff John

Vice President

jeff.john@loganutah.org

Craig Norman

Secretary

melon_61@yahoo.com

Dustin Volk

Honorary President

dvolk@co.davis.ut.us

AC Cox

AC Cox

Director

ac.cox@slcc.edu

IMG_1065

Darci Olsen

Director

go.do.golfclinics@gmail.com

Marty Bauer

Director

Joe Summerhays

Joe Summerhays

Section Champion-Director

Jared Barnes

District 9 Director

Brad Holmes

Indepentent Director

dale-darling

Dale Darling

Independent Director

Ned Siegfried

Ned Siegfried

Independent Director

Staff

Devin Dehlin

Executive Director

ddehlin@pgahq.com

Annie W. Fisher

Assistant Executive Director

afisher@pgahq.com

Aaron Goodman

Tournament Director

agoodman@pgahq.com

Cecily Bloxham

Office Manager

cbloxham@pgahq.com

Keith Soriano

PGA Employment Consultant

ksoriano@pgahq.com

Head Shot

Jesse Dodson

Media & Communications Staff

jdodson@pgahq.com

Cassie Campos

Junior Golf Staff

ccampos@pgahq.com