Officers

Kent McComb

President

kmccomb@bountifulutah.gov

Jeff John

Vice President

jeff.john@loganutah.org

Craig Norman

Secretary

cnorman@springville.org

Dustin Volk

Honorary President

dvolk@co.davis.ut.us

AC Cox

AC Cox

Director

ac.cox@slcc.edu

IMG_1065

Darci Olsen

Director

go.do.golfclinics@gmail.com

Todd Tanner

Todd Tanner

Director

tanman58@comcast.net

Matt Baird

Matt Baird

Section Champion-Director

Jared Barnes

Jared Barnes

District 9 Director

Brad Holmes

Indepentent Director

dale-darling

Dale Darling

Independent Director

Ned Siegfried

Ned Siegfried

Independent Director

Staff

Devin Dehlin

Executive Director

ddehlin@pgahq.com

Annie W. Fisher

Assistant Executive Director

afisher@pgahq.com

Aaron Goodman

Tournament Director

agoodman@pgahq.com

Cecily Bloxham

Office Manager

cbloxham@pgahq.com

unnamed

Cassie Campos

Junior Golf Manager

ccampos@pgahq.com

Head Shot

Jesse Dodson

Media & Communications 

jdodson@pgahq.com

PGA Field Staff

CHICAGO, IL - June 28: Keith Soriano during the PGA CORE Committee Meetings at Hilton O’Hare on June 28, 2017 in Chicago, Illinois. (Photo by Montana Pritchard/PGA of America)

Keith Soriano

PGA Employment Consultant

ksoriano@pgahq.com

Kate-Drimel-Headshot-819x1024

Kate Drimel

PGA Recruiting Specialist & Consultant

kdrimal@pgahq.com

Mike Aldrich

Mike Aldrich

PGA Player Engagement Consultant

maldrich@pgahq.com